About Us

 

 

Tradition, History, Strength.

For over fifty years the Western Canadian Shoe Association has been bringing together buyers and sellers in the footwear and related businesses. The WCSA is managed by an executive of officers and directors all currently working in the shoe sales industry. The volunteer board promotes and organizes regional buying markets for our membership and the benefit of our western retail community. In addition to trade show activity, we are active in coordinating charity and fundraising events. See our News/Events or Community pages.

Meet the Board

President

Brett Marbry
bma@ecco.com

Past President

Barb Neilans
barb@abroadsales.com

Vice President

Amy Lawson

amy.lawson@rockport.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Donna Bernstein
donna@globalshoe.ca

Directors

Bill Pettit

bpettit@shaw.ca

Lina Schiavone
lina@globalshoe.ca

James Geddes
jgeddes@shaw.ca

Leon Van Biljon
lvanbiljon@crocs.com

Kane Clarke

kaneclarke@live.com

Tonya Verret
tverret10@yahoo.ca

Karen Schmieg

karen@canshoe.com

Terry Mar

terry@weyleragencies.com

Zena Mitchell

zm@ecco.com

Administration

Lorna Pettit
PH: 604.220.5804
F: 604.926.2024
wcsainfo@shaw.ca